Official website for the Mason High School Girls Lacrosse Team located in Mason, Ohio.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 5:45p to 9:15p
ASEP- Lacrosse 101: 

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
Homecoming Parade: 

Homecoming Parade!

October 4, 2018 about 5:00 PM on MHS Campus.

Details to come

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Fall Test Day: 
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 6:00p to 9:30p
BLax_ ASEP : 
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Thanksgiving Break: 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9:00a to 4:00p
OH Machine Coaches Convention: 

https://www.theohiomachine.com/articles/ohio-machine-announce-fifth-annual-ohio-machine-lacrosse-convention

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
ACT Testing: 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 through Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Exams: 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 through Sun, Jan 6, 2019
Winter Break: 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
OHSAA & Team Parent Meeting: 

Details to follow. 

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 through Fri, Feb 22, 2019
**TRYOUTS**: