Official website for the Mason High School Girls Lacrosse Team located in Mason, Ohio.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 9:00a to 3:00p
OSU 4v4 Tournament_2018: 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Mason Green Grade   Mason White Grade
1 Erika Eller 10 1 Sara Grove 10
2 Amanda Wells 12 2 Ellie Lefton 12
3 Lilly Burke 11 3 Lauren Sheedy 11
4 Kate Cooper 10 4 Megan Carroll 10
5 Zoe Krugh 10 5 Anna Wilson 10
6 Lauren Stone 9 6 Emily Miller 9
7 Ashlyn Lockhart 9      
           
  Mason Black Grade   Mason Grey Grade
1 Sara Grove 10 1 Erika Eller 10
2 Mary Ann Colangelo 11 2 Cate Millard 11
3 Riley Branock 11 3 Sophie Neuhaus 11
4 Sammy Connors 10 4 Bri Cobb 11
5 Sydney Minick 9 5 Tess Krugh 10
6 Livy Ohler 9 6 Mackenzie Mcwhorter 10
      7 Claire Bauer 9
           
 

 

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Thanksgiving Break: 
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9:00a to 4:00p
OH Machine Coaches Convention: 

https://www.theohiomachine.com/articles/ohio-machine-announce-fifth-annual-ohio-machine-lacrosse-convention

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
ACT Testing: 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
PRIMETIME: 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 through Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Exams: 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 through Sun, Jan 6, 2019
Winter Break: 
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
PRIMETIME: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 6:30p to 8:30p
OHSAA & Team Parent Meeting: 

Details to follow. 

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 through Fri, Feb 22, 2019
**TRYOUTS**: